• Item Details

  • Comments & Reviews

Thrashing Dubstep Guitars


Share / Bookmark

Download Specifications

Download Size 199.33MB
Download Time
3 minutes @ 8mbs
[Change Connection Speed]

Instruments Guitar Electric


Thrashing Dubstep Guitars


Instant download

Customer Rating
 Ask a question Add To Wishlist
Customer Rating
 Ask a question Add To Wishlist

'Thrashing Dubstep Guitars' is your ticket to the moshpit and is the second release by this Swedish production company. This collection of riffs includes 100 raw, thrashy and ferocious guitar phrases arranged into six folders in a range of keys.

This collection was recorded using a modified Fender Stratocaster, ESP & Ibanez guitars, Mesa Boogie amplifiers, Marshall amplifiers and a legendary Peavey 5150. All of the riffs were recorded with a Neumann U87 microphone, and performed by European guitar master Jonas Hörnqvist. Open and hard muted riffs, hard shuffles, heavy grooves and more make this 100% Royalty-Free guitar riff compilation a must-have for any producer who wants to add some raw and thrashy guitar riffs into their productions.

These riffs can also be used as backing tracks to practice your scales and rhythms. All riffs are of course in minor; this is Metal, after all. This pack includes only guitar tracks. Any additional instrumentation heard in the audio preview is for demonstration purposes only and is not included in this library.


Product Features:

• 100 Guitar riffs

• Tempos from 90-140 BPM

• 6 Folders

• 100% Royalty-Free

• 290 MB of content

• All keys and tempo information is included


Suitable Genres:

• Dubstep

• Trapstep

• Metal

• Cinematic

• Industrial

• Nu Metal

• Film trailers

• Game soundtrack



• WAV Loops

• 48kHz/24-Bit audio quality

(0 reviews)  

There have been no reviews

Only registered customers are allowed to add review.
Please sign in and add your own review!