• Item Details

  • Comments & Reviews

The Trap Elite

Share / Bookmark

Download Specifications

Download Size 230.81MB
Download Time
3 minutes @ 8mbs
[Change Connection Speed]

Instruments Bass, Drums, Effects, Keyboards, Percussion, Strings, Synths, Vocals

Seller freakmusic

The Trap Elite

$12.95 $4.53

Instant download

Customer Rating
 Ask a question Add To Wishlist
Customer Rating
 Ask a question Add To Wishlist

Freak Music is proud to present "The Trap Elite" - collection of greatest 808 kicks, snares, snaps, claps, hi-hats and more. This product contains selected, perfect sounds, ready to use in your music productions. Also, you will find a construction kit with loops, MIDI sequences, presets and a Live template.

This is your #1 source to start every trap production. Every sound in this product is royalty-free, so once purchased, you can use them in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

The Trap Elite features:

  • 1 Live template
  • 45 loops from the project
  • 24 MIDI sequences
  • 5 synthesizer presets (Sylenth1/WAV)
  • 100 808 kicks
  • 100 claps and snaps
  • 100 closed hi-hats
  • 50 open hi-hats
  • 50 rides and cymbals
  • 100 kicks
  • 100 snares
  • 10 synth percussion sounds
  • 686 useful sounds in total
  • 44.1kHz 24-bit, WAV format
(0 reviews)  

There have been no reviews

Only registered customers are allowed to add review.
Please sign in and add your own review!