• Item Details

  • Comments & Reviews

Tech Progression

Share / Bookmark

Download Specifications

Download Size 518.74MB
Download Time
8 minutes @ 8mbs
[Change Connection Speed]

Formats WAV

Instruments Bass, Drums, Effects, Keyboards, Percussion, Strings, Synths, Vocals

Seller Loopersound

Tech Progression


Instant download

Customer Rating
 Ask a question Add To Wishlist
Customer Rating
 Ask a question Add To Wishlist

'Tech Progression" by Loopersound it's made of a strong  collection of Techno and Electronic loops in line with the sound of the moment. The Pack includes over 250 Loops with root key divided into a massive and gritty Bass line,articulated & powerful Synth ,suspense Fx, Percussion and many more.

Packs Specifications:

• 17 Drum Loops
• 30 Bass Loops
• 37 Synth Loops
• 27 Fx & Atmosphere Loops
• 17 Percussion Loops
• 17 Kick Loops
• 25 Synth Hits
• 25 Bass Hits
• 18 Top Loops
• 10 Vocal Loops
• 17 Snare and Clap Loops
• 16 Hat Loops

• 519 MB x 256 Loops, WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.

(0 reviews)  

There have been no reviews

Only registered customers are allowed to add review.
Please sign in and add your own review!