• Item Details

  • Comments & Reviews

Luxury Trap Bundle

Share / Bookmark

Download Specifications

Download Size 776.50MB
Download Time
12 minutes @ 8mbs
[Change Connection Speed]

Instruments Bass, Brass & Woodwind, Drums, Keyboards, Percussion, Strings, Synths, Vocals

Seller freakmusic

Luxury Trap Bundle

$15.95 $5.58

Instant download

Customer Rating
 Ask a question Add To Wishlist
Customer Rating
 Ask a question Add To Wishlist

"Luxury Trap Bundle" by Freak Music is an innovation in Trap Music. This bundle includes "Trap Chords", "Trap Minds", "Trap Reloaded" and new, never released, two perfectly made constructions kits. You can find loops, midis, synths, leads, basses, 808-kicks, hooks, vocals, percussion and everything you need to create your next TRAP production. You can save even up to 15$.

These huge constructions will take your track to the next level. All constructions are categorized in folders for an easy access. Every sound in this product is 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use it in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.


Product details:

- 356 loops (24-bit WAV) included in 20 construction kits

- Key and tempo labeled

- 23 MIDI files in total

- 35 professionally-made snares perfect for Trap/Chillstep production

- Ableton Live projects

- Demo previews

- 1,16 GB of unzipped content

(1 reviews)  

5 stars: 
 0 review(s)
4 stars: 
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Oct 20, 2016
What I like about this sample pack is that it doesn't sound similar like everything else outthere. Mixing could be improved.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Only registered customers are allowed to add review.
Please sign in and add your own review!